Gov AbdulRazaq reappoints sacked commissioners, 24-yr-old Adeyi makes list


Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq, Governor of Kwara State has reportedly sent list of new commissioners to the Kwara State House of Assembly.

The list was conveyed to the Assembly today, and it includes commissioners who were earlier relieved of appointment.

Kaosarah Adeyi, a 24 year old graduate of the University of Ilorin, also made the first list, being the only commissioner-nominee who was not part of the dissolved State Executive Council.

See list below:

1. Rotimi Suleiman Iliasu

2. Lafia Aliyu Kora Sabi

3. Hajia Saadat Modibbo Kawu

4. Hajia Arinola Lawal

5. Kaosarah Adeyi

6. Dr. Raji Razaq

7. Arc. Aliyu M. Saifuddeen

8. Femi White


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here